

ISA Hong Kong Chapter Board Member 2020

Name	Position
Lee Wai Ying (Ada)	President
Leung Wing Keung (Mike)	Immediate Past President
Chan Hung Ki (Jack)	Board Member
Chong Chun Wing (John)	Board Member & Treasurer
Lok Tsz Ling (Ling)	Board Member
Ma Hok Ming (Jason)	Board Member
Ng Siu Tin (Tinson)	Board Member & Board Secretary
Ng Yu Hin (Hincent)	Board Member
James Ian Robinson (Ian)	Board Member
So On Man (Cammy)	Board Member